Apply to go as a visitor Wolverhampton BoB club

Why not visit the Wolverhampton BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Wolverhampton BoB club on Thu, 18th Jul at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Wolverhampton Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jul 7:00 AM Visit

Wolverhampton club

Venue:The Mount Hotel,
Mount Road,
Wolverhampton.
WV6 8HL
Cost: £15
Contact:Earl Lynch
  Email Earl Lynch
Telephone:07711657998
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details