Apply to go as a visitor Wyre-Forest BoB club

Why not visit the Wyre-Forest BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Wyre-Forest BoB club on Wed, 23rd Nov at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Wyre-Forest Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 17th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 1st Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Feb 7:00 AM Visit

Wyre-Forest club

Venue:De Beers Garden Centre
Worcester Rd,
Hartlebury,
Kidderminster,
DY11 7SB
Cost: £12.00
Contact:Patrick O'Gorman
  Email Patrick O'Gorman
Telephone:07490-645665
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details