Apply to go as a visitor Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club

Why not visit the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club on Thu, 9th Feb at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Whitstable-Herne-Bay Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 1st Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 4th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Whitstable-Herne-Bay club

Venue:Marine Hotel
32 - 33 Marine Parade
Tankerton
Whitstable
CT5 2BE
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details