Apply to go as a visitor Manchester-Central BoB club

Why not visit the Manchester-Central BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Manchester-Central BoB club on Fri, 11th Dec at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Manchester-Central Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 2nd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Mar 7:00 AM Visit

Manchester-Central club

Venue:Cloud 23 (Hilton Hotel)
Beetham Tower
303 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 4LQ
Cost: £0.00 (while online)
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



It is free right now to attend our North West networking meetings. Book here onlne or  Contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076946 if you have any queries.  You can email tracy@better-networing.co.uk, too, if you prefer.  

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details