Apply to go as a visitor Maidstone BoB club

Why not visit the Maidstone BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Maidstone BoB club on Thu, 16th Mar at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Maidstone Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 8th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Maidstone club

Venue:Village Hotel Maidstone
Castle View
Forstal Road
Maidstone
ME14 3AQ
Cost: £20.00
Contact:Trevor Smith
  Email Trevor Smith
Telephone:07768 211900
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details