Apply to go as a visitor Bolton BoB club

Why not visit the Bolton BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Bolton BoB club on Thu, 8th Jun at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Bolton Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 16th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Dec 7:00 AM Visit

Bolton club

Venue:Bolton Arena
Arena Approach
Horwich
Bolton
BL6 6LB
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to experience for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then please come along for a visit! 



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



Right now our North West  online networking meetings are free to attend as a visitor, so contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946 to arrange your booking or book right here

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details