Apply to go as a visitor Ashford BoB club

Why not visit the Ashford BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Ashford BoB club on Fri, 8th Jan at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Ashford Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 11th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 14th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 28th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Ashford club

Venue:Meeting on zoom at the moment before returning to the Holiday Inn North Ashford..

Holiday Inn Ashford North
Maidstone Road
Hothfield Common
Ashford
Kent
TN26 1AP
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details