Find out more about the York-East BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

York-East meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 28th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Apr 7:00 AM Visit