Find out more about the Wrotham-Heath BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Wrotham-Heath meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 10th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 5th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 19th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Feb 6:30 AM Visit