Find out more about the Tewkesbury BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Tewkesbury meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 9th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 31st Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th May 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th May 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Jul 7:30 AM Visit